How can I change or upgrade my billing plan? Can I add more Kajabi features?

Are you ready to take your Kajabi site to the next level? Upgrading your site will open new opportunities for your business and it's simple to do from your account settings. 

  • Click the Site Menu in the lower-left corner of your dashboard, the click Account:

Kajabi.png

  • Open the Billing tab and select a new plan to learn more: 

Kajabi.png

  • Review the featured available in your chosen plan, then click Review:

Kajabi.png 

On the next page,  you'll have the chance to review the prorated amount that you will be charged as calculated by the remaining time you have in your current billing term as well as the total cost of your new plan. 

  • To finish the upgrade process, click Confirm Upgrade:

Kajabi.png

Note: You will be charged immediately for the remaining time on your new plan in the current billing term. To downgrade your subscription level, please contact support.

Was this article helpful?