Deleting a product is simple, just follow the instructions below to learn how.
- Click on the Products tab in your Admin Navigation.
- Click the Edit button to the right of the Product you want to delete.
- Click the Product Details tab or the Edit Details button.
- On the bottom right of your Product Details page, you'll need to click Delete Product.
You'll be prompted with a screen that shows you the Offers that will be removed from your product.
WARNING: Once you delete a Product, you can never get it back. Ever!
If you click Delete Product, your Product will be deleted forever.