If you have a test or inactive member in your people list, you can hide the member from being viewed. The Hide Member button gives you the ability to remove a member from your people's list.

To hide a member:

  • Click on the People tab

  • Select the member that you want to hide
  • Select "Hide" from the drop-down list:

Note: Hiding a member will not permanently remove them from your site. Click here to learn how to permanently delete a member.

Was this article helpful?