How do I stop a member from accessing a product? How do I revoke access to a product?

Follow this guide to learn how to revoke access to a product from a member in your site.

  • Open the People tab:

  • Select the member by clicking their name or the "View" button on the right.
  • Click the Products tab from the menu on the left, then click "Revoke Access" for the product:

Note: Revoking access to a product does not cancel the member's subscription. To manually cancel the member's subscription, click here

 

Was this article helpful?