How do I deactivate an offer for a future date?

Would you like to automatically deactivate an offer for a member? This feature is useful if you want to allow a member to access an offer for a specified amount of time. Select a date, then the system will deactivate the offer for you. This guide will show you how. 

  • First, click the People tab from your Admin Dashboard:

  • Locate the member on the list, then click their name to pull up the member details
  • Click the offer from the Offers section:

  • Click the Deactivate button, top-right
  • Select a date from the calendar. 

Tip: Click here to learn how to deactivate an offer for anyone who purchases an offer

Was this article helpful?