If you have a test or inactive member in your people list, you can permanently delete the member from your site.
WARNING: DELETED MEMBERS ARE REMOVED PERMANENTLY.
To delete a member:
- Click on the People tab
- Select the member that you want to delete
- Select "More Actions" and click "Delete" from the drop-down list:
Note: Hiding a member will not permanently remove them from your site. Click here to learn how to temporarily hide a member.