How to enable or disable member subscription cancellation

Follow this guide to turn off the feature for members to be able to cancel their monthly subscription in Stripe. 

  • Click the Settings tab from your Admin Dashboard:

  • Scroll down to "Subscription Cancellation" then switch it to off/on:

 

When a member cancels a subscription the member will continue to have access until their next scheduled bill date.

Was this article helpful?