How do I stop charging my members after cancelling my Kajabi account?

If you decide to cancel Kajabi and still have Members that belong to a Subscription, it is very important that you log into Stripe to complete the full cancellation of your account.

  • Once in Stripe, search for the Member in the search bar at the top of the page, scroll down to their Subscription and click the 3 dots next to where it says Active:

Customer_cus_8eLDGbRuiaubq4.jpg

  • After you click those 3 dots, select Cancel Subscription and you will be all set.
Was this article helpful?